Bennett Thrasher Foundation

Benefiting Tomorrow

The Bennett Thrasher Foundation is our way of giving back to the community. Each year the Foundation enables us to devote considerable time and resources towards making the Greater Atlanta Metropolitan Community a better place.

Established in 2003, the Bennett Thrasher Foundation is governed by a Board of Directors comprised of Bennett Thrasher associates. These associates are responsible for carrying out the mission of assisting charitable organizations primarily in the Greater Atlanta Metropolitan area. Together with our time and monetary grants, the Foundation is funded from the Firm’s top line revenues.

Mission Statement

Through the Bennett Thrasher Foundation, Bennett Thrasher partners and associates give their talents, gifts and service to charitable organizations fostering the long term development and success of individuals in the Greater Atlanta Metropolitan Community.

Foundation Board:

Current officers serving on the Bennett Thrasher Foundation Board of Directors include:

  • President – Leah Mumpower
  • Vice President – Kristin Ethridge
  • Treasurer – Thea Williams
  • Secretary – Ashley Basile

Past Presidents of the Bennett Thrasher Foundation include Allie Donahue (2018) Bailey Maxwell (2016-2018) Alana Mueller (2016) Patricia Sklar (2014-2015), Paul Dubsky (2012-2014), Chris Gilligan (2010-2012), David Thompson (2009) and Tiffany Scales (2006-2008).

The Bennett Thrasher Foundation is an essential part of the Bennett Thrasher community, not just for the relationships we build between the Firm and the community, but for the wealth of opportunities created for partners and associates to give back.

For more information on the Foundation, please contact